ModPo fall '13 live webcast schedule

Below is a list of the live webcast sessions for ModPo fall '13. At the time of the webcast, participants can click here and join the discussion. The origination is the Arts Cafe of the Kelly Writers House at 3805 Locust Walk, Philadephia USA; those who can join in person are welcome to do so. ModPo is a free, non-credit course and is open to all; enroll here. We begin on 9/7/13.

1. Monday, September 9, noon (eastern time)
2. Wednesday, September 18, 9 PM (eastern time)
3. Wednesday, September 25, 10 AM (eastern time)
4. Wednesday, October 2, noon (eastern time) [a discussion of Stein's "Tender Buttons" with three poets]
5. Tuesday, October 8, 9 PM (eastern time)
6. Wednesday, October 16, 10 AM (eastern time)
7. Wednesday, October 23, noon (eastern time)
8. Tuesday, November 5, noon (eastern time) [live webcast session of PoemTalk on Whitman's "Out of the Cradle Endlessly Rocking"]
9. Wednesday, November 6, 9:30 AM (eastern time) [Please note that Daylight Savings Time ends on November 3.]
10. Thursday, November 14, noon (eastern time) [with invited guests from among the chapter 9.3 poets: Mike Magee, Tracie Morris, Kenneth Goldsmith]
11. Monday, November 18, noon (eastern time) [final words]